Get Your Digital Ducks-in-a-Row

a mini-masterclass

Want to

Declutter

your business?

Feeling overwhelmed with managing your digital files and don’t know where to start?

Let’s end the chaos together in our Digital Declutter Mini-Masterclass.

Date & Time:

🗓️ January 29, 2024

🕘 11am Mountain (10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern)

Location:

💻 Zoom – you’ll be sent a link the day before the class

Enter your name and email below to reserve your spot!

    Get Your Digital Ducks-in-a-Row

    a mini-masterclass

    Want to

    Declutter

    YOUR BUSINESS?

    Feeling overwhelmed with managing your digital files and don’t know where to start?

    Let’s end the chaos together in our Digital Declutter Mini-Masterclass.

    Date & Time:

    🗓️ January 29, 2024

    🕘 11am Mountain (10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern)

    Location:

    💻 Zoom – you’ll be sent the link the day before the class

    Enter your name and email to reserve your spot!