The Digital Declutter 

workshop series

3 sessions:

Thursday, February 1
Thursday, February 29
Thursday, March 28

9am-12pm Mountain
(8am-11am Pacific | 11am-2pm Eastern)

THIS IS YOUR YEAR TO GET ORGANIZED!

This is your year to get organized! Let me share with you some of my best practices with digital organization that will save you hours of wasted time searching for files, worrying about losing your digital assets, or duplicating work that you know you have somewhere because you can’t find it.